December 26, 2012

  • CHRISTMAS WITH A BUNCH OF ENGINEERS

    As  you can see, the secretary in the group was socializing.

    We had a wonderful turkey dinner at Doris' with about 18 special people present.  After dinner we played a spirited game of Bezzerwizzer which my team won with no thanks to me because I knew very few of the answers.  I do best with the original version of Trivial Pursuit because the questions come from my era.

    We finished up the evening with the traditional birthday cake for Jesus.  It was a lovely day spent with family and friends. Thank you Barb and Connie for all your work to make the day very special.  And thank you, Doris, for being "the hostess with the mostest."

Comments (1)

  • I have never heard of Bezzerwizzer.....we played Rumoli and Taboo. I am going to check that game out as I always like to have a new game to play during family get togethers.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories